domingo, 29 de agosto de 2010

VA-Ghibli Orgel Collection

VA - Ghibli Orgel Collection

Audio Cd
Genero: New Age


1. Ponyo On The Cliff from Ponyo On The Cliff
2. Again
3. Princess Mononoke
4. Country Road from Whisper of the Heart
5. Promise the world
6. In this city in Asia
7. Mother's Ponyo on the Cliff by Sea
8. Be more like
9. Earthsea
10. Many times and always a thousand

1. My Neighbor Totoro
2. It is covered with more tenderness
3. Nausicaä Requiem
4. A thing of the past
5. Stroll
6. Laputa Castle in the Sky
7. Love is a flower, the seeds you from Only Yesterday
8. A seaside town
9. The inn to speak
10. Carrying You

0 comentarios: